b"CORPORATE HEADQUARTERSHarken Inc., USAOne Harken WayN15W24983 Bluemound Road USA Sales Offices Pewaukee, Wisconsin 53072 USA Harken East (Trade Only) Harken Southeast (Trade Only) Harken WestT: (262) 691-332019 John Clarke Rd. Neil Harvey Rusty RutherfordF: (262) 701-5780 Middletown, RI 02842 T: (727) 460-4274 T: (949) 877-2727E: harken@harken.com T: (401) 849-8278 E: neil.harvey@harken.com E: rusty.rutherford@harken.comwww.harken.com F: (401) 841-5070 Peter Doyle Don WhelanT: (716) 445-7368 T: (619) 405-1791E: peter.doyle@harken.com E: don.whelan@harken.comUS Firmenzentrale und Harken Italy sind nach ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert.Harken Italy S.p.A.Via Marco Biagi, 1422070 Limido Comasco (CO) Italy T: (39) 031.3523511F: (39) 031.3520031E: info@harken.itwww.harken.itArgentina Budget Marine Antigua Budget Marine Trinidad CyprusHarken Argentina North Sound Marina Western Main Road Ocean Marine Equipment, Ltd.Del Arca 59 Crabbs Peninsula, Antigua Chaguaramas Trinidad and Tobago 245 A&B Saint Andrews(B1646AAA) T: 268-562-8753 T: 868-634-2006 Street, (3035),San Fernando, Buenos Aires F: 268-462-7727 F: 868-634-4382 P.O.Box 51370, (3504),Argentina E: antigua@budgetmarine.com E: trinidad@budgetmarine.com Limassol, CyprusT: +54-11-4725-0200 T: +357 25369731F: +54-11-4746-7561 Budget Marine Aruba Richardson's Rigging Services F: +357 25352976E: info@harken.com.ar Balashi 75-B, P.O. Box 162 Box 97, Waterfront Drive E: info@oceanmarine.com.cyOranjestad, Aruba Tortola, British Virgin Islands www.oceanmarine.com.cyAustria T: 297-585-3796 T: 284 494-2739Peter Frisch GmbH F: 297-585-3798 T: 284-499-4774 DenmarkIsar-Ring 11, E: aruba@budgetmarine.com E: info@richardsonsrigging.com Columbus Marine A/SD-80805 Mnchen, Germany Egegaardsvej 8T: (49) 89-365075 Budget Marine Bonaire Czech Republic 4621 Gadstrup DenmarkF: (49) 89-365078 Kaya Neerlandia 21 Kralendijk,Harken Polska Sp. z o.o. T: +45 4619 1166E: info@frisch.de Bonaire Dutch Caribbean ul. Przasnyska 6AE: columbus@columbus-marine.dkwww.frisch.de T: 599-717-3710 01-756 Warszawa Polandwww.columbus-marine.dkF: 599-717-3523 T: +48 22 561 93 93Brazil E: bonaire@budgetmarine.com E: polska@harken.pl EstoniaHarken BrazilSail Tech OyAv. Princesa Isabel, 2095, Barra Velha Budget Marine Curaao www.harken.pl Veneentekijntie 10, FIN-00210 CEP 11630-000, Ilhabela, SP, Brazil Caracasbaaiweg 202 Chile Helsinki, FinlandT: +55 12 3895 8754 Curaao, Dutch Caribbean Windmade Chile T: (358) 9 682 4950F: +55 12 3895-8779 T: 5999-462-7733Las Tranqueras 117, Of. 607B E: : info@sailtech.fiE: brasil@harken.com.brF: 5999-462-7755 Las Condes, Santiago, Chile www.sailtech.fiE: curacao@budgetmarine.com T: +562 29807079Canada FinlandDISTRIBUTORSWestern Marine Company Budget Marine Grenada E: ventas@windmade.cl Sail Tech Oy1494 Powell Street Spice Isle Marina, True Blue Baywww.windmade.cl Veneentekijntie 10, FIN-00210 Vancouver, BC, Canada V5L 5B5 St. George Grenada China Helsinki, FinlandT: (604) 253-7721 T: 473-439-1983 Sunrise Marineware Limited T: (358) 9 682 4950T: (800) 663-0600 F: 473-439-2037 12th Floor, Building 2, E: info@sailtech.fiF: (604) 253-2656 E: grenada@budgetmarine.com Baiwang Mansion, Shahe Westwww.sailtech.fiE: sales@westernmarine.com Budget Marine St.Maarten Road, Nanshan District,ShenzhenGermanywww.westernmarine.com P.R.ChinaWaterfront Road 25B Peter Frisch GmbHTransat Marine P.O. Box 434 - Philipsburg T: 86-755 86650101 Isar-Ring 11,Division of Western Marine Cole Bay, St. Maarten F: 86-755 86593878 D-80805 Mnchen, Germany70 Ellis Drive, Unit #1 Dutch Caribbean E: sales@sunrisemw.com T: (49) 89-365075Barrie, ON L4N 8Z3, Canada T: 721-544-3134 www.sunrisemw.com F: (49) 89-365078T: (705) 721-0143 F: 721-544-4409 SHANGHAI Far East FRP Boat E: info@frisch.deT: (800) 565-9561 E: stmaarten@budgetmarine.com Co., Ltd. Room 605, Building 5 www.frisch.deF: (705) 721-0747 No. 898 Xiuwen Rd.E: info@transatmarine.com Budget Marine St. Thomas Shanghai, China 201199 Gibraltarwww.transatmarine.com 6198 Estate Frydenhoj T: +86 21-67 28 59 77 M. Sheppard & Co. Ltd.St. Thomas, VI 00802 F: +86 21-67 28 59 76 Waterport, GibraltarCaribbean U.S. Virgin Islands www.fareastboats.com T: 350 200 75148Budget Marine Antigua T: 340-779-2219 F: 350 200 42535Jolly Harbour Boatyard F: 340-714-0466 Croatia E: retail@sheppard.giBolans, Antigua E: stthomas@budgetmarine.com Sailing Point d.o.o. www.sheppard.giT: 268-462-8753 Obala 103,F: 268-462-7727 Budget Marine Tortola Nanny Cay6320 Portoroz Slovenia GreeceE: antigua@budgetmarine.com Resort Tortola, British Virgin Islands T: +386-5-6778125 Tecrep Marine S.A. T: 284-494-6588 Mobile: +386 41 418899 Akti Moutsopoulou 36Budget Marine Antigua F: 284-494-0792 E: info@sailing-point.si Piraeus 185 36, GreeceThe Compton Building Dockyard Drive E: tortola@budgetmarine.com www.sailing-point.siT: 30 210 4521647English Harbour F: 30 210 4184280St Pauls, Antigua E: info@tecrepmarine.grT: 268 562 8443 www.tecrepmarine.grF: 268 462 7727E: antigua@budgetmarine.com"