where to shop & buy For your consideration, we present this resource list (some of these service providers have been credited thoughout this Guide). If interested, please contact these vendors directly for information. CAKES & DESSERTS AK Cake Design (503) 741-9241 akcakedesign.com Dream Cakes (775) 636-5207 dreamcakesportland .com Kyra's Bake Shop (503) 212-2979 kyrasbakeshop.com Papa Haydn (503) 291-8350 papahaydn.com Petunia's Pies and Pasteries (503) 841-5961 petuniaspiesand pastries.com Windflower Cakes (541) 399-4377 windflowercakes.com FLORISTS A Fine Flower Company (503) 241-2839 afineflowercompany .com Artistic Flowers (503) 635-6661 artisticflowers-decor .com Bloke (503) 841-0138 blokebotanical.com Blüm Floral Design (503) 851-1672 blumfloraldesign.com Buddies Flowers (503) 675-1715 facebook.com/ Buddies-Flowers -128866670515053 Espe Floral + Foliage (503) 278-1262 espeflowers.com continues »» CALLIGRAPHY Alesia Zorn (503) 287-3207 alesiazorn.com Hey Halle (503) 706-1536 heyhalle.com Graceline gracelineart.com Maybelle Imasa-Stukuls (415) 786-3515 may-belle.com ACCOMMODATIONS Ace Hotel (503) 228-2277 acehotel.com/ portland Benson Hotel (503) 228-2000 coasthotels.com/ hotels/oregon/ portland/the-benson- hotel Heathman Hotel (503) 241-4100 portland. heathmanhotel.com Hotel Modera (503) 484-1084 hotelmodera.com Hotel Monaco (503) 222-0001 monaco-portland .com The Nines (877) 229-9995 thenines.com 33