where to shop & buy «« continues LIGHTING Hollywood Lights (503) 232-8855 hollywoodlights.biz Greenlight Creative (503) 970-0246 greenlight-creative .com Peter Corvallis Productions (503) 222-1664 petercorvallis.com Portland Wedding Lights (503) 317-2737 portlandwedding lights.com PHOTO BOOTHS Paparazzi Tonight (503) 939-6097 paparazzitonight.com Portland Photo Party (866) 802-8205 portlandphotoboothparty .com PHOTOGRAPHY Allison Harp allisonharp.com Bright Owl Studios (971) 237-1106 brightowlstudios.com David Barss (503) 282-1269 davidbarssphotographer .com Dylan and Sara Photography (208) 890-3774 dylandsara.com continues »» MUSIC Duo Con Brio (503) 407-6256 duoconbrio.com Effesenden (503) 860-7688 effesenden.com Hit Machine (503) 543-7664 hitmachineband.com Paradox Productions (DJ) (360) 449-9445 djpdx.com Stumptown (DJ) (503) 877-3357 stumptowndjs.com FLORISTS, CONTINUED Flourish by Kay (503) 927-2995 flourishbykay.com Françoise Weeks (503) 236-5829 francoiseweeks.com Kae and Ales kaeandales.com Kailla Platt Flowers (503) 709-6680 kaillaplattflowers.com Geranium Lake Flowers (503) 228-1920 geraniumlake.com Seventh Stem (503) 577-9115 seventhstem.com 34 events@lclark.edu t