RIBBON + TABLE RUNNERS Tono + Co. tonoandco.com RENTALS, DÉCOR + FURNATURE Classic Vintage Rentals (503) 481-4449 classicvintagerentals .com Something Borrowed (971) 373-6203 somethingborrowed pdx.com VIDEOGRAPHY Talewind Visuals (503) 949-2611 talewindvisuals.com WEDDING RESOURCE Oregon Bride orbridemag.com Portland Bride and Groom portlandbride andgroom.com TRANSPORTATION Double Decker PDX (503) 575-5875 doubledeckerpdx .com Portland Trolley (503) 876-5539 facebook.com/ PortlandTrolley TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS Life : Styled (323) 813-8036 lifestyledgroup.com Remarkable Honeymoons (866) 614-1803 remarkablehoney moons.com PHOTOGRAPHY, CONTINUED Erich McVey (503) 910-4994 erichmcvey.com FritzPhoto (503) 267-5078 fritzphoto.com Jeremy Chou (909) 278-8316 jeremychou.com June Lion (217) 473-5605 junelion.com Love Lit Wedding Photography (503) 381-7301 lovelitwedding.com Natalie Puls Photography nataliepuls.com Sweetlife Photography (971) 219-9462 lovethesweetlife.com 35 [ o g